Locations and Hours

Learning Centre Coquitlam campus
A1040, beside the atrium
9:30am - 5:30pm, Monday* - Wednesday
604-777-6139

Learning Centre New Westminster campus
N2105, in the library
9:30am - 5:30pm, Monday* - Friday
604-527-5539

Online Tutoring
Tutors are also available online on evenings and weekends. You can view the full tutoring schedule on our booking service: douglas.mywconline.com

*Both locations are closed 10:30-11:30 on Mondays

Workflow: 
Published

Faculty

Holly Salmon
Coordinator and Instructor
N2105A
salmonh@douglascollege.ca
604-527-5646


Peter Sinclair
Instructor
N2105D/A1383
sinclairp@douglascollege.ca
604-527-5499


Nancy Squair
Instructor
N2105D/A1383
squairn@douglascollege.ca
604-527-5297

Workflow: 
Published

Staff

David Guedes
Operations Supervisor
N2105C/A1384 
guedesd@douglascollege.ca
604-527-5532


Kevin Sanders
Services Coordinator
N2105E/A1384
sandersk@douglascollege.ca
604-527-5705


Megumi Taguchi
Services Coordinator
N2105E/A1384
taguchim@douglascollege.ca
604-777-6165


Matthew Zhang
Services Coordinator
N2105E/A1384
zhangw21@douglascollege.ca
236-428-4746

Workflow: 
Published

Learning Centre Ask-a-Tutor

Peer tutors are available by chat to students needing support for online learning skills, including learning to use Blackboard and Office365 for course assignments

Note: These tutors do not help with login issues or tech support. Contact IT Services if you need help. 

Fall 2021 Ask-a-Tutor Hours: 

Mondays: 9:30 AM-10:30 AM / 11:30 AM-5:30 PM
Tuesdays - Fridays: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
 
Workflow: 
Published