Closed for Victoria Day

Closed for Victoria Day

Monday, May 22, 2023 (All day)

The Library and Learning Centre will be closed on Monday, May 22 for Victoria Day. 

Closed for Canada Day

Closed for Canada Day

Monday, July 3, 2023 (All day)

The Library and Learning Centre will be closed on Monday, July 3rd - in lieu of the 1st - for Canada Day. 

Closed for BC Day

Closed for BC Day

Monday, August 7, 2023 (All day)

The Library and Learning Centre will be closed on Monday, August 7th for BC Day. 

Exam Period

Exam Period

Friday, August 11, 2023 - 12:00 AM to Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 11:55 PM

We are open regular hours during exam period: August 11-19. See the exam schedule here

Intersession

Intersession

Monday, August 21, 2023 - 12:00 AM to Friday, September 1, 2023 - 11:55 PM

The Learning Centre will be closed and the Library's hours will be reduced during the intersession period. We will be open August 21 - September 1, Monday to Friday, from 9am - 4pm. 

Closed for Labour Day

Closed for Labour Day

Monday, September 4, 2023 (All day)

The Library and Learning Centre will be closed for Labour Day on Monday, September 4th.

First Day of Fall Semester

First Day of Fall Semester

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 (All day)

First day of the fall semester. 

Monday-Friday  8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday  9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sundays and holidays

Closed for National Day for Truth & Reconciliation

Closed for National Day for Truth & Reconciliation

Monday, October 2, 2023 (All day)

The Library and Learning Centre will be closed for the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation on Monday, October 2nd. 

Closed for Thanksgiving

Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, October 9, 2023 (All day)

The Library and Learning Centre will be closed for Thanksgiving on Monday, October 9th. 

Closed for Remembrance Day

Closed for Remembrance Day

Monday, November 13, 2023 (All day)

The Library and the Learning Centre will be closed on Monday, November 13 in lieu of Remembrance Day.

Pages