logo

Hours


REGULAR SUMMER SEMESTER HOURS May 6 - August 19, 2019

Both Campus Libraries
Monday & Friday  8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday  8:00am - 9:00pm
Closed Weekends

RESEARCH DESK
Monday & Friday  9:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday - Thursday  9:00am - 7:00pm

MODIFIED SUMMER HOURS
Monday, May 6 First day of class Regular hours begin
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day Closed
Monday, July 1 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 5 BC Day Closed
August 9 - 19 Exam Period Regular hours
Monday, August 19 * All library material must be returned and overdue fines paid by this date! Failure to do so will result in a block being placed on the Registrar's files.
Thursday, August 22 Professional Development Day Closed
August 20 - 30
Intersession Monday - Friday
8:30 - 4:30 
Closed weekends



REGULAR FALL SEMESTER HOURS  September 3 - December 16, 2019
Both Campus Libraries 
Monday --> Friday    8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday   9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

RESEARCH DESK
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday  12:00am - 5:00pm



MODIFIED FALL HOURS
Monday, September 2
Labour Day Closed
Tuesday, September 3
First Day of Class Regular hours begin
Monday, October 14 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Monday, November 11 Remembrance Day
Closed
December 4 - 16 Examination Period Regular hours
December 17 - 20, 23 Intersession Monday - Friday
8:30 - 4:30 
Closed weekends
December 24 - Jan 1
Holidays Closed
Monday, January 6 First Day of Class Regular hours begin



REGULAR WINTER SEMESTER HOURS January 2 - April 18, 2019
Both Campus Libraries 
Monday --> Friday    8:00am - 9:00 pm
Saturday   9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

RESEARCH DESK
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday  12:00pm - 5:00pm

MODIFIED WINTER HOURS
Wednesday, January 2
First Day of Class Regular hours begin
Monday, February 18
Family Day Closed
February 19-23 Study Break Classes cancelled
Regular hours
April 10-18 Examination Period Regular hours
Thursday, April 18 * All library material must be returned and overdue fines paid by this date! Failure to do so will result in a block being placed on the Registrar's files.
Friday, April 19
Good Friday Closed
Saturday, April 20
Easter Saturday
Closed
Monday, April 22
Easter Monday Closed
April 23 - 24 & 26
Intersession New Westminster campus closed for moving

Coquitlam campus open
Monday - Friday
8:30 - 4:30 
Closed weekends
April 25 PD Day

New Westminster campus closed for moving
Coquitlam campus open 8:30 - 12:00. 

April 29 - May 3 Intersession  Both campuses open
Monday - Friday
8:30 - 4:30 
Closed weekends

Chat loading...

Last Updated: 2019-08-19 2:00:26 PM