Loading

Hours


REGULAR FALL SEMESTER HOURS  September 5 - December 16, 2017
Both Campus Libraries 
Monday --> Friday    8:00 - 9:00 
Saturday   9:00 - 5:00    
Sunday Closed

MODIFIED FALL HOURS
Monday, September 4
Labour Day Closed
Tuesday, September 5
First Day of Class Regular hours begin
Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Saturday, November 11 Remembrance Day Closed
Monday, November 13 Remembrance Day (Observed)
Closed
December 6 - 16 Examination Period Regular hours
Saturday, December 16 * All library material must be returned and overdue fines paid by this date! Failure to do so will result in a block being placed on the Registrar's files.
December 18 - 22 Intersession 8:30 - 4:30
December 23 - Jan 2
Holidays Closed
Wednesday, January 3 First Day of Class Regular hours begin


REGULAR WINTER SEMESTER HOURS January 4 - April 27, 2017
Both Campus Libraries 
Monday --> Friday    8:00 - 9:00 
Saturday   9:00 - 5:00    
Sunday Closed

MODIFIED WINTER HOURS
Wednesday, January 4
First Day of Class Regular hours begin
Monday, February 13
Family Day Closed
February 14 - 18 Study Break Classes cancelled
Regular library hours
Friday, April 14
Good Friday Closed
Saturday, April 15
Easter Saturday
Regular library hours
Monday, April 17
Easter Monday Closed
April 19 -27 Examination Period Regular hours
Thursday, April 27
* All library material must be returned and overdue fines paid by this date! Failure to do so will result in a block being placed on the Registrar's files.
April 28 - May 5
Intersession Monday - Friday,
8:30 - 4:30 
Closed weekends





REGULAR SUMMER SEMESTER HOURS May 8 - August 21, 2017

Both Campus Libraries
Monday & Friday  8:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday  8:00 - 9:00
Closed Weekends

MODIFIED SUMMER HOURS
Monday, May 8 First day of class Regular hours begin
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day Closed
Monday, July 3 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 7 BC Day Closed
August 11 - 21 Exam Period Regular hours
Monday, August 21 * All library material must be returned and overdue fines paid by this date! Failure to do so will result in a block being placed on the Registrar's files.
August 22 - September 1
Intersession Monday - Friday,
8:30 - 4:30 
Closed weekends


Need help? Ask a Librarian.

Last Updated: 04/01/2017 4:03:42 PM